Meet Our Professionals

F&B Financial Group employs seasoned mortgage/financial professionals whose primary objective is to provide consultative mortgage services to our valued clients. Our goal as an organization is to obtain life long clients and to build and maintain a trusted relationship so that each and every one of our clients has a trusted mortgage source at their disposal for the remainder of their lives. Each individual listed below adheres to the primary objective of F&B Financial Group and we are proud to employ each of them.

Chris Fox President CFO of F & B Financial St. Louis Mortgage Loan Lender

Chris Fox - President

Email: cfox@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 Ext: 101
Cell: 314-494-2388

NMLS 299552


Patrick Quigley - F&B Financial

Matt Scott - Vice President

Email: mscott@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 107
Cell: 314-496-9506

NMLS 240481


marie

Marie Cuddihee - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: mcuddihee@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 124
Cell: 314-609-0003

NMLS 231729


Patrick Quigley - F&B Financial

Patrick Quigley - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: pquigley@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 104
Cell: 314-578-3462

NMLS 327398


Chet Hileman Senior Mortgage Banker

Chet Hileman - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: chileman@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 125
Cell: 636-541-2165


Greg Iverson Senior Mortgage Banker

Greg Iverson - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: giverson@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 114
Cell: 636-751-1068


Berto Garcia

Berto Garcia - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: bgarcia@fandbfin.com
Cell: (314) 568-4802

NMLS 283916


Addison

Kate Pieroni - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: kpieroni@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT. 118
Cell: 314-220-6207
Fax: 314-312-4059

NMLS 265800


Sue King

Sue King - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: sking@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 120
Cell: 314-308-7939
Fax: 314-312-4055

NMLS 276107


Mike McKillips

Mike McKillips - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: mmckillips@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT. 130
Cell: 314-973-2965
Fax: 314-312-4035

NMLS 1358550


Aaron Hempel - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: ahempel@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 127
Cell: 314-580-9992
Fax: 314-558-0161

NMLS 246716


Tom Paull - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: tpaull@fandbfin.com
Cell: 636-541-1321
Fax: 314-558-0169

NMLS 8357


Kenny Simons - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: ksimons@fandbfin.com
Cell: 949-394-6700
Fax: 909-385-1077

NMLS 334939


Ted Overall - F&B Financial

Ted Overall - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: toverall@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 108
Cell: 314-712-4145

NMLS 265253


Bob Obermeier - F&B Financial

Bob Obermeier - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: bobermeier@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 135
Fax: 314-558-1693

NMLS 295987


Matt Obermeier - F&B Financial

Matt Obermeier - Senior Mortgage Banker

Email: mobermeier@fandbfin.com
Phone: 314-567-9795 EXT: 136
Fax: 314-558-1693

NMLS 293928